E-Mail Directory

Listing of individual e-mail addresses of SBMA Directors and Officials

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Chairman and Administrator Wilma T. Eisma wteisma@sbma.com
Dir. Ma. Cecilia B. Bitare mcbbitare@sbma.com
Dir. Teodoro D. Del Rosario tddelrosario@sbma.com
Dir. Edwin Y. Enrile eyenrile@sbma.com
Dir. Julius S. Escalona jsescalona@sbma.com
Dir. Jorge S. Estanislao jsestanislao@sbma.com
Dir. Brian Patrick H. Gordon bphgordon@sbma.com
Dir. Jan Joshua F. Khonghun jjfkhonghun@sbma.com
Dir. Tomas III, F. Lahom tflahom@sbma.com
Dir. Marvin Ted R. Macapagal mtrmacapagal@sbma.com
Dir. Julita S. Manahan jsmanahan@sbma.com
Dir. Cynthia C. Paulino ccpaulino@sbma.com
Dir. Rogelio G. Roque rgroque@sbma.com


OFFICES/DEPARTMENTS
Office of the Chairperson & Administrator administratorsoffice@sbma.com
Office of the Senior Deputy Administrator for Operations rccruz@sbma.com
Office of the Senior Deputy Administrator for Business and Investment osda.big@sbma.com
Office of the Senior Deputy Administrator for Support Services osda.isg@sbma.com
Office of the Senior Deputy Administrator for Regulatory Group osda.reg@sbma.com
Office of the Deputy Administrator for Administration oda.admin@sbma.com
Office of the Deputy Administrator for Finance oda.finance@sbma.com
Office of the Deputy Administrator for Public Works and Technical Services Group osda.pwtsg@sbma.com
Accreditation Office / Regulatory Monitoring Unit rmu@sbma.com
Airport Department sbia@sbma.com
Building Permit and Safety Department bpsd@sbma.com
Business and Investment Department (BID) for General Business and Investment bid.gbid@sbma.com
Business and Investment Department (BID) for Information and Communications Technology (ICT) bid.ict@sbma.com
Business and Investment Department (BID) for Leisure bid.leisure@sbma.com
Business and Investment Department (BID) for Logistics bid.logistics@sbma.com
Business and Investment Department (BID) for Manufacturing and Maritime bid.mmbd@sbma.com
Ecology Center ecology@sbma.com
Labor Department labor@sbma.com
Land & Asset Development Department lamd@sbma.com
Motor Vehicle Registration Office mvro@sbma.com
Law Enforcement Department led@sbma.com
Public Health & Safety Department phsd@sbma.com
Public Relations Office prd@sbma.com
Seaport Department seaport@sbma.com
Tourism Department tourism@sbma.com
Trade Facilitation & Compliance Department tfcd@sbma.com

Subic Bay Metropolitan Authority. All Rights Reserved. Bldg. 229 Waterfront Road, Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Philippines.

Voice: +6347 252 7262 Fax: +6347 252 5278 | Terms of Use | Sitemap

ISO Certification

ISO Certificate #:
AJA1316628

Transparency Seal

Transparency Seal

Freedom of Information

Freedom of Information